50% of “Mirror, Mirror”

This “50% of” review has just made my day! It’s always gratifying as an author to hear that your work has hit all the marks as you intended. Can’t wait for Sandy’s full, final review.

Feed My Biblio-diction

 

I’m a mess!! My anxiety level is almost as high as Sam’s! Is she going to be able to survive the mental strain? Am I? Is she really being followed? Will her allies ever believe her insane revelations?

The book opens to massive tragedy. Sam, reporter for the Oregon Tribune, races to capture the story. Like a double-edged sword, this is the end of one life and the beginning of a new one for Sam and her roommate Jen. Her feisty grandmother, Sally, is happy to lend Sam a hand. What she finds will open a door to what she thought she wanted, but now cannot close.

My mind was whirling as I swiped through the “pages” of this eBook. I would key in on specific details wondering if they were clues leading to the “who-dunnit.” Sam’s keys are missing. Is this something to note or just an oversight?

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

