Fourth of July weekend has arrived full force. And what better way to beat the heat than reading a great book in the shade of your favorite tree? (Or better yet, indoors with the AC?)

This weekend two of my titles, Desolation Gulch and From the Shadow, are on sale for just 99 pennies!


What readers are saying:

  • Desolation Gulch is a disturbing thriller told exceptionally well.” 5⭐️s
  • From the Shadow is “sweet and dark, edgy and tense. This fantasy will have you hoping that Jacob can be redeemed for his past and Lynn will finally find a soft place to land in her future.” 5⭐️s

Don’t miss this opportunity! And don’t forget to check out my free short story Fractured. It’ll only take a few minutes to read but will leave an impression that lingers long after the last page!

Last but not least, I’d be remiss if I didn’t at least mention Mirror, Mirror. If you’re looking for a mystery / thriller with a paranormal twist to keep you turning pages long into the night…. look no further! With over twenty 5⭐️ ratings on Amazon & Goodreads you’re sure to be entertained. Don’t believe me? How ’bout this Reviewer then: “Holy cow! I read MIRROR, MIRROR in one sitting today! What a suspenseful story filled with twists and turns that had me holding my breath and sitting on the edge of my seat.

Some other great deals in the book world: Support Indie Authors “Beach Reads Title Wave” is a ONE DAY ONLY event (today, July 1st). Love Indie Romance’s “Sizzling Summer Reads” is this Saturday and Sunday (7/1-7/2). Both are offering boatloads of free and 99-cent e-books. Fuel your summer reading with works by some of the best Indie Authors on the planet!

